Realtor® Directory

Last NameFirst NameBrokerageEmail
AdamsMorriaheXp Realty LLCmorriah.adams@exprealty.com
AgrilloKellySouthern Vermont Realty GroupKelly@sovtrealtygroup.com
AmazonDeborahSki-Home Realtydebamazon802@gmail.com
ArmsPenelopeBerkley Veller Greenwood Countpenelope.arms@berkleyveller.com
BarryKateeXp Realty LLCkate.barry@exprealty.com
BellvilleA.J.Bellville Realtyaj@ajbellville.com
BellvilleJamesBellville RealtyJim@Jimbellville.com
BellvilleSusanBellville Realtysue@bellvillerealty.com
BentzJessicaFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. Snowjessica.bentz@fourseasonssir.com
BergTimothyBrattleboro Area Realtytim@realtyvermont.com
BernierHeidiBerkley Veller Greenwood Countheidi.bernier@berkleyveller.com
BetitAnnLM Realty, LLCannbetit@yahoo.com
BoydJanetBoyd Real Estateboydfarm@sover.net
BreedenKristenSouthern Vermont Realty Groupkristen@sovtrealtygroup.com
BrownDavidBerkley Veller Greenwood Countdavid.brown@berkleyveller.com
BrownDonnaSki-Home Realtypioneerdjb@gmail.com
CaplanRichardDeerfield Valley Real Estateracaplan@dvrevt.com
ConcaDarleneBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattdarleneconca@masiello.com
CookeChristopherDeerfield Valley Real Estateccooke@dvrevt.com
CookeJoanDeerfield Valley Real Estatejcooke@dvrevt.com
CoteDonnaFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. Snowdonna.cote@fourseasonssir.com
DahlinThomBerkley Veller Greenwood Countthom.dahlin@berkleyveller.com
D'AngeloLauraBerkley Veller Greenwood Countlaura.dangelo@berkleyveller.com
DaySarahBerkley Veller Greenwood Countdaybird88@gmail.com
DeckerSamanthaDeerfield Valley Real Estatesdecker@dvrevt.com
DoubledayCourtneyeXp Realty LLCCdoubleday@gmail.com
DowdKatherineBellville Realtykndowd@yahoo.com
DoyleRobertBerkley Veller Greenwood Countrobert.doyle@berkleyveller.com
EhrlichCassandraBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattcassandraehrlich@masiello.com
EllisMelissaSouthern Vermont Realty Groupmelissa@sovtrealtygroup.com
FegleySallyBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattsallyfegley@masiello.com
FitzpatrickPatriciaSki-Home Realtypatriciarealtorvt@gmail.com
FitzpatrickPremaSki-Home Realtyprema@skihomerealty.com
FraserLeslieFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. Snowleslie.fraser@fourseasonssir.com
FuscoAmandaFour Seasons Sotheby's Intl- Strattonandie.fusco@fourseasonssir.com
GarofaloCordeliaDeerfield Valley Real Estatecordelia@dvrevt.com
Gelinas-CoffeyNadineTurpin Real Estate, Incnadine.coffey@berkleyveller.com
GiorgioAnnaSouthern Vermont Realty Groupanna@sovtrealtygroup.com
GoldfarbSteveDeerfield Valley Real Estatesgoldfarb@dvrevt.com
GragenVickiRiver Rock Associatesvgragen@cersosimo.com
GrangerAdamRedBud Real Estategrangervt@gmail.com
GrangerBrianaRedBud Real Estategrangervt2@gmail.com
GravesJoanBerkley Veller Greenwood Countjody.graves@berkleyveller.com
GutowskiShawnaHampden Realty Centershawnasells413@gmail.com
HarveyRalphListWithFreedom.comRalph@listwithfreedom.com
HattonJohnBerkley Veller Greenwood CountJohn.Hatton@BerkleyVeller.com
HickokJamesBerkley Veller Greenwood Countbill.hickok@berkleyveller.com
HoppeKarenBerkley Veller Greenwood Countkaren.hoppe@berkleyveller.com
Hovey-DensmoreJenniferDeerfield Valley Real Estatejhovey@dvrevt.com
HutwelkerWalterBetter Homes And Gardens REbillhutwelker@masiello.com
JansenMarciaLocations Real Estate Groupmarciajansenrealestate@gmail.com
Joyce-AlbanoSheilaSki-Home Realtysheilasellsvt@gmail.com
K-BrooksStevenBrattleboro Buyer Brokerageskbvermont@gmail.com
KoelschCathyDeerfield Valley Real Estateckoelsch@dvrevt.com
KoelschDonaldDeerfield Valley Real Estatedkoelsch@dvrevt.com
KramerTheodoreBerkley Veller Greenwood Countteddy.kramer@berkleyveller.com
LackeyChadDeerfield Valley Real Estateclackey@dvrevt.com
LapierreCatherineLAZA Propertiesrossinilapierre@gmail.com
LarsonPennyFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. Snowpenny.larson@fourseasonssir.com
LarsonWendyHoosick Realtywenlar121@yahoo.com
LauriaDanielleBerkley Veller Greenwood Countdanielle.lauria@berkleyveller.com
LaVorgnaElizabethBerkley Veller Greenwood Countliz.lavorgna@berkleyveller.com
LewisChristineBrattleboro Area Realtychris@realtyvermont.com
LongChrisBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattcjlong@masiello.com
LongPatriciaSki-Home RealtyPattisellsvermont@gmail.com
LovettJasonBerkley Veller Greenwood Countjason.lovett@berkleyveller.com
LydaBrianPrime Listings, Incperrott.re@gmail.com
MaddenOonaBerkley Veller Greenwood Countoonamadden@gmail.com
MarianiPetracaSoVermont RealtyPetraca@sovermontrealty.com
MasonDanualPerrott RealtyDanmason.c21@live.com
MastersMichaelFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. Snowmike.masters@fourseasonssir.com
McKitrickCalebeXp Realty LLCcaleb.mckitrick@exprealty.com
McLenithanLindaSoVermont Realtylinda@sovermontrealty.com
McPhersonJohnBerkley Veller Greenwood Countjohn.mcpherson@berkleyveller.com
MeekerKimSouthern Vermont Realty GroupKim@sovtrealtygroup.com
MelloyKevinTesla Realty Group LLCkevingamelloy@gmail.com
MirandoLisaDeerfield Valley Real Estatelmirando@dvrevt.com
MorrisonJohnBarrett & Valley Associatesjmrevt@gmail.com
MulverhillKerryBrattleboro Area Realtykerry@realtyvermont.com
MuranoJacquelynSouthern Vermont Realty Groupjacki@sovtrealtygroup.com
MurrayBillBerkley Veller Greenwood CountWmfmurrayvt@gmail.com
NebelskiMelissaSki-Home Realtymelixn71@yahoo.com
NormandeauDanBerkley Veller Greenwood Countdan.normandeau@berkleyveller.com
NowakKeithFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. SnowKeith.Nowak@Fourseasonssir.com
OslerGeraldHeritage Associatesjosler@myfairpoint.net
PalmiterAdamBerkley Veller Greenwood Countmountsnowpalmiter@gmail.com
PalmiterArleneBerkley Veller Greenwood Countarlenerealtorvt@gmail.com
Peduzzi-BakerStephanieBrattleboro Area Realtysteph@realtyvermont.com
PerrottoReginaSki-Home Realtyabovetheclouds11.rp@gmail.com
PickeringSigridChimney Hill Realty, LLCsigrid@chimneyhill.com
PowlingAmySki-Home Realtyamypowling@yahoo.com
PurcellMichaelBerkley Veller Greenwood Countbuyvt@together.net
PurcellTamaraBerkley Veller Greenwood Counttami.purcell@berkleyveller.com
QuinnMeganSouthern Vermont Realty Groupmegan@sovtrealtygroup.com
ReadVirginiaRead Realty Ltdjgreadre@myfairpoint.net
ReddJohnSki-Home Realtyjohngredd@gmail.com
RedmondMichaelKeller Williams Realty Metropomike@michaelredmondrealtor.com
RenaudClaireBerkley Veller Greenwood Countclaire.renaud@berkleyveller.com
ReynoldsEricaSouthern Vermont Realty Grouperica@sovtrealtygroup.com
RubicoKassieBerkley Veller Greenwood Countkassie.rubico@berkleyveller.com
RugglessCraigeXp Realty LLCcraig.ruggless@exprealty.com
SamplesJessicaeXp Realty, LLC / Concordjsamples674@gmail.com
SchneiderPatriceFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. SnowPatrice.schneider@fourseasonssir.com
SchoppmeyerStevenBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattsschoppmeyer@gmail.com
SeymourRebeccaBrattleboro Area Realtyrebecca@realtyvermont.com
ShermanAngelaBrattleboro Area Realtyangela@realtyvermont.com
SimpaticoHenryPerrott Realtyukulelehenry@yahoo.com
SkovinskiWilmaBerkley Veller Greenwood Countwilma.skovinski@berkleyveller.com
SmithJamieBetter Homes And Gardens REjamiesmith@masiello.com
SonntagJaneBerkley Veller Greenwood Countjane.sonntag@berkleyveller.com
StoneRobertSki-Home RealtyBobsellsvermont@gmail.com
StreeterMargaretMeg Streeter Real Estatemegstreeter.realestate@gmail.com
SumnerMonicaSki-Home Realtymonicasumnerrealtor@gmail.com
TorrensMelindaEXP Realty LLCme.broker@exprealty.net
TothJackieBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattjackietoth@masiello.com
TourvilleJonathanBH&G The Masiello Group, Brattjontourville@masiello.com
TribunoAnthonySki-Home RealtyTony@skihomerealty.com
TwelvesTobinSki-Home Realtytobintwelves@me.com
WadsworthBetsyFour Seasons Sotheby's Int'l.-Mt. Snowbetsy.wadsworth@fourseasonssir.com
Wallace CollinsMaryBerkley Veller Greenwood Countmary@berkleyveller.com
WallerPhilipDeerfield Valley Real Estatepwaller@dvrevt.com
WebbEmilyBrattleboro Area Realtyemilywebb@realtyvermont.com
WhiteMoniqueDeerfield Valley Real Estatemwhite@dvrevt.com
WildeStephanieBrattleboro Area Realtystephanie@realtyvermont.com
WinchesterPeggyBrattleboro Area Realtypeggy@realtyvermont.com
WoodsVictoriaBrattleboro Area Realtyvicki@realtyvermont.com
YuleMarkHeritage Associatesyuleman12@gmail.com
ZiterRhondaBrattleboro Area Realtyrandi@realtyvermont.com
Ziter TaylorKristenBrattleboro Area Realtykristen@realtyvermont.com
ZizzaHeidiMDM Realty, Inc.mdmrealty@msn.com