skip to Main Content
Phone: (800) 290-0414 | Email:

The 2016 Southern Vermont Board of Realtors officers and directors were sworn into office on December 17, at the Hermitage Club in Wilmington, VT.   The new SVBR Leadership includes:

President:  Adam Palmiter, Palmiter Realty Group
President-elect:  Jennifer Armstrong, Mount Snow Realty
Treasurer:  Mary Cooper, Chimney Hill Real Estate
Secretary:  Sigrid Pickering, TPW Real Estate

Patricia Fitzpatrick, Mount Snow Realty
Adam Granger, Granger Real Estate
Vicki Wilson, Hoisington Realty

State Director:
John Hatton, Berkley Veller Greenwood Country

NEREN Director:
Jim Bellville, Bellville Realty

Alternate NEREN Director:
Laura Iezzi, Four Seasons Sotheby’s International


Back To Top