Affiliate members are an important part of the Southern Vermont Board of Realtors® (SVBR). SVBR Affiliates provide valuable products and services to Realtors®, and to home owners, home buyers and home sellers. We encourage SVBR Realtor® members to contact our Affiliate partners to help with their real estate needs.

If you are a business that provides services or products to the real estate industry, or to home owners and those in the market to purchase or sell a home, we hope you’ll become one of our valued partners. You can find out about Affiliate Membership here.

Last NameFirst NameCompanyEmail
AhernBrendanArnold Appraisal Service802appraisals@gmail.com
AldrichFredCommunity BankFred.Aldrich@cbna.com
ArnoldKyleArnold Appraisal Servicekyle.arnold@gmail.com
BeckerMichaelGreen River Property Inspectiongreenriverpropertyinspection@gmail.com
ConeenyDwayneAdvisors Mortgagedc@advisorsmortgage.com
CrampRobertEnd to End Home Inspections, Lendtoendinsp@gmail.com
DiBernardoLisaFirst Choice Mortgage Servicesldibernardo@firstchoicemortgage.biz
DupreyMichelleVermont State Employees CUmduprey@vsecu.com
EakinsCatherineM&T Bank, Brattleboroceakins@mtb.com
EverettDartEverett Real Estate Servicesdeverett@sover.net
GrabRichardRG Appraisal Servicesrchrd7@aol.com
HescockLindaBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Welhescock@brattbank.com
HoffmanEricVermont Housing Finance Agencyehoffman@vhfa.org
KingsleyDeborahTown of Wilmingtondkingsley@wilmingtonvt.us
LalancetteRichardCriterium-Lalancette & Dudka Engineersinfo@criterium-l-d.com
LatourRichardNetwork Communicationsrlatour@freefolders.com
LeclaireDanielleLeslie K Shaw, Appraiserdleclaire1917@gmail.com
MarksTehilaArnold Appraisal Servicetehilamen@gmail.com
McHenryPatrick (PJ)Fairway Independent Mortgage Cpjm@fairwaymc.com
OlmsteadScottThe Insurance Centersolmstead@insurancecenterinc.com
PaulDerekServpro of Windham & Windsor Cderek@servpro5455.com
SederDouglasHomestead Funding Corpdseder@homesteadfunding.com
ShawLeslieLeslie K Shaw, Appraiserlkshawrea@comcast.net
SilbermanMichaelTown of Dummerstonlisters@dummerston.org
SimondsSamanthaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC - Perumarchicalaw3@vermontel.net
ToupinTomAcorn Inspections, LLCacorninspection@gmail.com
WachtelHelenBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Brhwachtel@brattbank.com
WilliamsRebeccaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC - Perurebecca@vermontmortgagecompany.com