skip to Main Content
Phone: (800) 290-0414 | Email: admin@svtrealtors.com

Officers (one year term)

President – Betsy Wadsworth (2018)
betsy.wadsworth@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone: (802) 579-8689

President Elect – Jennifer Armstrong (2018)
jennifer.armstrong@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone:  (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone:  (802) 258-8650

Secretary – Sigrid Pickering (2018)
sigrid@chimneyhill.com
Office:  (802) 464-2181
Cell Phone: (802) 978-317-6609

Treasurer – John McPherson (2018)
john.mcpherson@berkleyveller.com
Office Phone: (802) 254-6400
Cell Phone: (802) 579-4909

Local Board of Directors (3-year terms)

At Large Brattleboro – vacant

At Large Dover/Wilmington – Adam Palmiter (2018-2020)
adam.palmiter@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone: (802) 461-5871

At Large Bennington – vacant

State Director

VR Director – John Hatton (2018)
john.hatton@berkleyveller.com
Office Phone: (802) 254-6400
Cell Phone: (802) 579-4500

Standing SVBR Committees

Education – Jennifer Armstrong
jennifer.armstrong@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone:  (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone:  (802) 258-8650

Equal Opportunity – Open

Finance – Open

Government Affairs and Legislative – Arlene Palmiter
arlene.palmiter@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: 802-464-1200
Cell Phone:  802-380-3077

Grievance – Tami Purcell
tami.purcell@berkleyveller.com
Office Phone: (802) 254-6400

Membership – Open

Professional Standards – Meg Streeter
megstreeter.realestate@gmail.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-8100

Public Relations – Open

REALTOR® Protection – Open

Representatives to Northern New England Real Estate Network (NNEREN) (2-year terms)

SVBR Director NNEREN BOD – Jim Bellville
jim@jimvtre.com
Office Phone: (802) 257-7979
Cell Phone: (802) 380-0684

Alternate SVBR Director NNEREN BOD – Patricia Fitzpatrick
pfitzpatrick@mountsnow.com
Office:  (802) 464-4114
Cell Phone:  (802)  345-4016

Back To Top