skip to Main Content
Phone: (800) 290-0414 | Email: admin@svtrealtors.com

Officers

President – Betsy Wadsworth
betsy.wadsworth@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone: (802) 579-8689

President Elect – Pennie Larson
penny.larson@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone:  (213) 399-2775

Secretary – Sigrid Pickering
sigrid@chimneyhill.com
Office:  (802) 464-2181
Cell Phone: (802) 978-317-6609

Treasurer – Tony Tribuno
Tony@skihomerealty.com
Office Phone: (802)464-2366
Cell Phone: 802-380-5569

Directors
Rich Caplan
racaplan@dvrevt.com
Office Phone:  802-464-6112

Adam Granger
grangervt@gmail.com
Office Phone:  (802) 221-4288
Cell Phone: 802-380-8547

John Hatton
John.Hatton@BerkleyVeller.com
Office Phone: (802) 254-6400
Cell Phone:  (802) 579-4500

John McPherson
john.mcpherson@BerkleyVeller.com
Office Phone: (802) 254-6400
Cell Phone:  (802) 579-4909

VR Director – Patrice Schneider (2019)
patrice.schneider@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone: (802)375-3610

Standing SVBR Committees

Education – Maggie Forcier
maggie.forcier@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone:  (802) 464-1200
Cell Phone: (413) 775-3440

Government Affairs and Legislative – Arlene Palmiter
arlene.palmiter@fourseasonssir.com
Office Phone: 802-464-1200
Cell Phone:  802-380-3077

RPAC – Bob Stone
Bobsellsvermont@gmail.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-2366
Cell Phone: (203) 209-9941

Grievance – Tami Purcell
tami.purcell@berkleyveller.com
Office Phone: (802) 254-6400
Cell Phone:  (802) 380-9755

Professional Standards – Meg Streeter
megstreeter.realestate@gmail.com
Office Phone: (802) 464-8100
Cell Phone:  (802) 578-6428

Representatives to Northern New England Real Estate Network (NNEREN) (2-year terms)

SVBR Director NNEREN BOD – Jim Bellville
jim@jimvtre.com
Office Phone: (802) 257-7979
Cell Phone: (802) 380-0684

Alternate SVBR Director NNEREN BOD – Patricia Fitzpatrick
pfitzpatrick@mountsnow.com
Office:  (802) 464-4114
Cell Phone:  (802)  345-4016

Back To Top